Sponsored By:   Kim Oliveira Realtor with Keller Williams Gateway Realty
/Registration/FamilyAccounts.asp?org=WINDHAMWOLVERINES.COM
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

2021  WINDHAM WOLVERINES BOARD OF DIRECTORS
 

President Dennis Brearley dbrearley@brearley.com
Vice President  Jay Yennaco jay@delahuntys.com
Secretary Lea Batson batson_ml@yahoo.com
Football Operations Director Scott Ketelaar scott_ketelaar@comcast.net
Co-Cheer Operations Director Allison Hunt allison.molnar@yahoo.com
Co-Cheer Operations Director Taryn Quebec tarynquebec@gmail.com
Director of Coaching- Player Development David Crichton crichtondavid@live.com
Director of Coaching & Player Dev – Cheer Allyson Yennaco
Treasurer Tim Blanco tim.m.blanco@gmail.com
Membership Coordinator Krystie Dascoli krystie21@outlook.com
Fundraising Coordinators Billy Deluca
  Heather Killie
Merchandising Coordinator Sara Vitolo sararvitolo@gmail.com
Communications Coordinator / Webmaster Renee Middendorf
Football Equipment Coordinator Colin Walker
Cheer Equipment Coordinator Lisa Offerson doffersen@hotmail.com
Field & Game Coordinator Chance Mannina camannina@gmail.com
Member at Large Tiffany Abbott tabbott@prevalent.net
Member at Large Dawn Travis
Member at Large                                                                             Kelly Parsons Parsonskelly37@yahoo.com
Events Coordinator                                                              Kara Belair Karabelair@yahoo.com